Click to Home
Go To Search
Email pagePrint page
Old Lincoln Courtroom Commission Overview


Chair:  Paula Woods
Vice Chair: Dale Robertson
Commissioner: Chris Massie
Commissioner: Leigh Morris
Commissioner: Randy Reichert
Secretary: Connie Foley
Treasurer: Ann Chelette


Meetings are on the 4th Tuesday of every month, except August and December at 7:00 pm. The public is welcome to attend.

Tour information:

Contact Paula by email or call 217-323-4514.